Nightjet

Where do you want to travel by Nightjet (NJ, EN)?
Search a connection to get results
Start of the journey

    No connections found. Please try another departure country.

    ÖBB Nightjet back on track!

    With immediate effect you can again travel with the ÖBB Nightjet to many destinations overnight, stress-free and environmentally friendly.

    YOUR OWN COMPARTMENT FOR MORE PRIVACY

    Until further notice, single seats can be booked on ÖBB Nightjets in the seating carriage, couchette carriage with 4-person compartments, or in the sleeper carriage. For maximum privacy, the compartments in the three comfort categories can also be booked as a separate (private) compartment. This enables you to travel in a compartment with just your family or friends, without having to share it with other passengers who are not in your group.

    On the connections from/ to Rome, Milan and Livorno only entire compartments can be booked due to official requirements: Private compartments in the seat car and couchette, sleeping car/ sleeping car deluxe only for exclusive use in single/ double/ triple occupancy. Tickets for single seats that have already been purchased remain valid, but train staff can allocate other seats in the same travel category so that the minimum distance can be observed. Vehicle transport to/ from Livorno can still be booked unchanged.

    You can find full details about private compartments on the website or by calling ÖBB customer service on 05-1717.

    Together for a safe journey in the ÖBB Nightjet and EuroNight

    The safety of our passengers and employees is particularly important to us - please observe the following rules of conduct for safe travel.

    Everyone is responsible for complying with these measures. The police are responsible for checking the legal requirements and any sanctions resulting from them.

    NIGHTJET CORONAVIRUS GUIDE

    Download the current rules of conduct. Find out about the country-specific regulations for travel on public transport and if required wear a mouth/ nose protection.

    * The wearing of a mechanical protective device covering the mouth and nose area (in Switzerland: only mask) does not apply to children up to the age of 6 and to people who cannot be expected to wear the device for health reasons.

    News

    * Price from the indicated price upwards for an ÖBB Sparschiene ticket per person and direction, in a second class seating carriage, incl. seat reservation, offer only valid for a certain train and subject to ticket allotment, can be booked max. 6 months (180 days) before departure. For couchette or sleeper car tickets as well as car and motorcycle transport (if available), a surcharge applies. No discounts. Tickets cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded. The ÖBB Personenverkehr AG's terms and conditions apply. For trips from 10 December 2017 onwards, tickets and information are available at nightjet.com, from ÖBB sales partners, at any ÖBB ticket counter and from the ÖBB customer service at 0043 5 1717.

Nightjet

Wohin möchten Sie mit dem Nachtzug (NJ, EN) reisen?
Suchen Sie eine Verbindung um Ergebnisse zu erhalten
Start der Reise

    Keine Verbindungen gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie ein anders Abfahrtsland.

    ÖBB Nightjet wieder auf Schiene!

    Ab sofort können Sie mit dem ÖBB Nightjet wieder in viele traumhafte Destinationen über Nacht, stressfrei und umweltfreundlich reisen.

    Ihr eigenes Abteil für mehr Privatsphäre

    Bis auf weiteres stehen in den ÖBB Nightjets Einzelplätze im Sitzwagen, Liegewagen mit 4 Betten oder im Schlafwagen zur Verfügung. Für größtmögliche Privatsphäre können die Abteile in den drei Komfortkategorien auch als eigenes (Privat-)Abteil gebucht werden. So genießen Sie mit Ihrer Familie oder Ihren Freunden die Zeit alleine in einem Abteil, ohne dieses mit fremden Mitreisenden zu teilen.

    Auf den Verbindungen von/ nach Rom, Mailand und Livorno können aufgrund offizieller Vorgaben derzeit nur ganze Abteile gebucht werden: Privatabteile im Sitz- und Liegewagen, Schlafwagen/ Schlafwagen Deluxe zur exklusive Nutzung in Single-/ Double-/ Triple-Belegung Bereits gekaufte Tickets für Einzelplätze behalten ihre Gültigkeit, jedoch können vom Zugpersonal andere Plätze der gleichen Reisekategorie zugeteilt werden, damit der vorgeschriebene Mindestabstand eingehalten werden kann. Die Fahrzeugmitnahme nach/ab Livorno ist unverändert buchbar.

    Alle Details zum eigenen Abteil finden Sie auf der Website oder beim ÖBB Kundenservice unter 05-1717.

    Gemeinsam für eine sichere Reise im ÖBB Nightjet und EuroNight

    Die Sicherheit von unseren Fahrgästen, Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen - dazu beachten Sie folgende Verhaltensregeln für ein sicheres Miteinander.

    Für die Einhaltung dieser Maßnahmen ist jeder und jede Einzelne selbst verantwortlich. Die Kontrolle der gesetzlichen Vorgaben und etwaige Sanktionen daraus obliegen auch der Exekutive.

    NIGHTJET CORONAVIRUS GUIDE

    Laden Sie sich die aktuellen Verhaltensregelungen für den Nightjet herunter. Informieren Sie sich über die länderspezifischen Vorschriften bei Reisen in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und tragen Sie, sofern vorgeschrieben, einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz.

    * Das Tragen von einer den Mund- und Nasenbereich abdeckenden mechanischen Schutzvorrichtung (in der Schweiz: ausschließlich Maske) gilt nicht für Kinder bis zum vollendeten 6. Lebensjahr und für Personen, denen aus gesundheitlichen Gründen das Tragen der Vorrichtung nicht zugemutet werden kann.

    * Ab-Preis für ein ÖBB-Sparschiene-Ticket pro Person und Richtung im Sitzwagen 2. Klasse inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung, kontingentiertes und zuggebundenes Angebot, max. 6 Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Liege- bzw. Bettplatz sowie Auto- und Motorradtransport (sofern verfügbar) sind aufpreispflichtig. Keine Ermäßigungen. Umtausch, Stornierung und Erstattung ausgeschlossen. Es gelten die Tarifbestimmungen der ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG. Tickets und Informationen erhältlich auf nightjet.com, bei ÖBB Vertriebspartnern, jedem ÖBB Ticketschalter oder beim ÖBB Kundenservice 0043 5 1717.