Jugendliche im Sitzwagen

Nightjet partners

Additional night trains throughout Europe in cooperation with partner railways.

Destinations of our Nightjet partners

In cooperation with partner railways (Croatian Railway HZ, Slovak Railway ZSSK, Czech Railway CD, Hungarian Railway MAV, Polish Railway PKP), ÖBB offers further night trains throughout Europe in addition to its own ÖBB Nightjets.

The coaches and services on these Euronight trains are operated by our partners. The scope and quality of the services in these trains as well as the wagon material used may differ from the ÖBB Nightjet's offer and the offers presented on nightjet.com. However, places in the couchette and sleeper coaches of our partners always include a breakfast.

No connections found. Please try another departure country.

* Price from the indicated price upwards for an ÖBB Sparschiene ticket per person and direction, in a second class seating carriage, incl. seat reservation, offer only valid for a certain train and subject to ticket allotment, can be booked max. 6 months (180 days) before departure. For couchette or sleeper car tickets as well as car and motorcycle transport (if available), a surcharge applies. No discounts. Tickets cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded. The ÖBB Personenverkehr AG's terms and conditions apply. For trips from 10 December 2017 onwards, tickets and information are available at nightjet.com, from ÖBB sales partners, at any ÖBB ticket counter and from the ÖBB customer service at 0043 5 1717.

Jugendliche im Sitzwagen

Nightjet-Partner

Zusätzliche Nachtreisezüge in Europa in Kooperation mit Partnerbahnen.

Reiseziele unserer Nightjet-Partner

In Kooperation mit Partnerbahnen (Kroatische Bahn HZ, Slowakische Bahn ZSSK, Tschechische Bahn CD, Ungarische Bahn MAV, Polnische Bahn PKP) bieten die ÖBB zusätzlich zu den von den ÖBB geführten ÖBB Nightjets weitere Nachtreisezüge in Europa an.

Die Wagen und das Service in diesen EuroNight-Zügen betreiben unsere Partner. Der Umfang und die Qualität der Serviceleistungen in diesen Zügen sowie das eingesetzte Wagenmaterial können vom Angebot des ÖBB Nightjets und den damit auf der nightjet.com dargestellten Angeboten abweichen. Ein Frühstück ist jedoch auch in den Liege- und Schlafwagen unserer Partner immer inklusive.

Keine Verbindungen gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie ein anders Abfahrtsland.

* Ab-Preis für ein ÖBB-Sparschiene-Ticket pro Person und Richtung im Sitzwagen 2. Klasse inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung, kontingentiertes und zuggebundenes Angebot, max. 6 Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Liege- bzw. Bettplatz sowie Auto- und Motorradtransport (sofern verfügbar) sind aufpreispflichtig. Keine Ermäßigungen. Umtausch, Stornierung und Erstattung ausgeschlossen. Es gelten die Tarifbestimmungen der ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG. Tickets und Informationen erhältlich auf nightjet.com, bei ÖBB Vertriebspartnern, jedem ÖBB Ticketschalter oder beim ÖBB Kundenservice 0043 5 1717.